Upcoming releases from algorithm

Everyone, it’s time to land the ship, Algorithm is ready to make themselves known. This is us, formally announcing singles from the upcoming record, Algorithm.

The singles from Algorithm are:

  1. Techno Spaceship
  2. Visitor
  3. Bit rot

We’re not sure in what order yet though. Algorithm isn’t quite ready to be available yet on its own, much to be done. Maybe… next year.

But we don’t really know and we’re terribly indecisive.

More to come, much more.